List of my major webdesign works from 2001 to present.

2015

  • 2015/ Project Atlas of CDMP, UNDP/ cdmp.org.bd/atlas
  • 2015/ CESCO Power / cescopower.com
  • 2015/ CDMP 10 Years / cdmp.org.bd/timeline
  • 2015/ BRAC Research Portal / research.brac.net
  • 2015/ Lion Mukhlesur Rahman Foundation (LMRF) / lmrf.org
  • 2015/ Panaveer / Panaveer.net
  • 2015/ Community Media Bangladesh/ communitymediabd.org
  • 2015/ LMRF Health Care/ lmrfhealthcare.com
  • 2015/ Bangladesh Youth Hub/ bangladeshyouthhub.org
  • 2015/ Ziaul Hoque Mukta/ ziaulhoquemukta.com
  • 2015/  Parvez Chowdhury/ parvezchowdhury.com

2014

  • 2014/ Farhan Shahriar / farhanshahriar.com
  • 2014/ United Youth Hub / uyhub.org
  • 2014/ Jibon Shathi, an NRB matrimonial portal/ jibon-shathi.com/
  • 2014/ Amira Travels/ amiratravels.com
  • 2014/ mHealth/ mhealth.unnayannews.com
  • 2014/ Pampador/ pampador.jp
  • 2014/ One Dish/ onedish.jp
  • 2014/ Hasan Chandan, a photographer/ hasanchandan.com

2013

  • 2013/ EPTALG, for Diakonia and EU Bangladesh / eptalg.org
  • 2013/ Kalpana Chakma, a CHT activitist / kalpanachakma.net
  • 2013/ Image Bangladesh/ imagebangladesh.net
  • 2013/ Tree / treebd.org
  • 2013/ Traditional Photo Gallery/ tpgheritage.com
  • 2013/ One South Asia/ onesouthasia.net
  • 2013/ Inflight Bangladesh / inflightbangladesh.com
  • 2013/ Ziaul Hoque Mukta/ ziaulhoquemukta.com
  • 2013/ Poncho Seller/ ponchoseller.com

2012

  • 2012/ Islamic Relief Bangladesh/ islamicrelief.org.bd
  • 2012/ Dinkumvid Australia / dinkumvid.com
  • 2012/ Hunger Free World, Bangladesh / hfwbd.net
  • 2012/ Readcom Communication/ readcom.org
  • 2012/ Ree Call / ree-call.org
  • 2012/ Orpito Sampotti / orpitosampotti.org

2011

  • 2011/ Free Media Platform / freemediabd.org
  • 2011/ Oniket Alam, film maker / oniketalam.com
  • 2011/ AVCom / avcomweb.com
  • 2011/ BFCKS/ bfcks.com
  • 2011/ Rising Sun Thailand/ risingsuntrading.com
  • 2011/ MMC CVIPS/ mmc-cvips.org
  • 2011/ Drip Foundation/ drip-bd.org
  • 2011/ Center for Participatory Research & Development/ cprdbd.org
  • 2011/ The Bangla Web, Canada/ thebanglaweb.com
  • 2011/  Mi Fasion / mifasion.com
  • 2011/ Nana Rice, Thailand / nanarice.com
  • 2011/ Shameem Siddiqi / shameemsiddiqi.org

2010

  • 2010/ Grassroots Options, India / grassrootsoptions.net
  • 2010/ BLAST / blast.org.bd
  • 2010/ Driven Partnership / drivenpartnership.com
  • 2010/ Uttaran/ uttaran.net
  • 2010/ Dongjin Bangladesh/ dongjinbd.com
  • 2010/ Interium2Day/ interim2day.nl
  • 2010/ Bytes for All/ bytesforall.org
  • 2010/ BD AIDS/ bdaids.com
  • 2010/ Making the Survivors/ makingthesurvivors.net
  • 2010/ Jan de Zeeuw/ jandezeeuw.com

2009

  • 2009/ Dwip Unnayan (DUS) Bangladesh/ dusbangladesh.org
  • 2009/ Machizo Host/ machizohost.com
  • 2009/ Safety and Rights / safetyandrights.org
  • 2009/ Nacky, Japan/ nacky.org
  • 2009/ CSRL/ csrlbd.org

2008

  • 2008/ Global Bangladesh/ globalbangladesh.org
  • 2008/ Today Youth Asia/ todaysyouthasia.org
  • 2008/ Shahriar Hossain / shahriarhossain.net
  • 2008/ Yunus Forum/ yunusforum.net
  • 2008/ E-kyoshi / e-kyoshi.com
  • 2008/ Rahim Group/ rahimgroup.org
  • 2008/ Programme Support Professionals Limited/ pspbd.com
  • 2008/ Shishu Prokash / shishuprokash.com

2007

  • 2007/ International Relief Friendship Foundation/ irff.org
  • 2007/ Siam Health Foundation, Bangkok, Thailand/ siamhf.org
  • 2007/ Liberation War Museum/ liberationwarmuseum.net
  • 2007/ Jagorani Chakra Foundation/ jcfbd.org
  • 2007/ Shariatpur Development Society (SDS)/ sdsbd.org
  • 2007/ Radio Bangla Wave / radiobanglawave.com
  • 2007/ UnnayanTV / unnayantv.net
  • 2007/ Equitybd / equitybd.org
  • 2007/ Global Bangladesh / globalbangladesh.org
  • 2007/ Remold / remoldbd.org
  • 2007/ Click Health/ clickhealth.org
  • 2007/ Oline Group/ olinegroup.com/

2006

  • 2006/ Speed Trust/ speedtrust.org
  • 2006/ Happy Marriage/ happymarriage.biz
  • 2006/ Speed Trust/ speedtrust.org
  • 2006/ Bangladesh Freedom Foundation/ freefound.org
  • 2006/ Unnayan News/ unnayannews.com
  • 2006/ SARPV/ sarpv.org
  • 2006/ CTANZ professional/ ctanz.com
  • 2006/ Total Beauty/ total-beauty.org
  • 2006/ Bangladesh de Matsu (e-Jaban)/ e-jaban.com

2005

  • 2005/ Pinpon, Japan / pinpon.co.jp
  • 2005/ Mass Line Media Centre / mass-line.org
  • 2005/ Coast Trust/ coastbd.org
  • 2005/ Mystic Group/ mysticgroup.com
  • 2005/ UnnayanNet / unnayan.net
  • 2005/ UnnayanTV/ unnayantv.com
  • 2005/ Bangladesh de Matsu/ e-jaban.com

2004

  • 2004/ BNNRC, Bangladesh NGOs Network for Radio & Communication/ bnnrc.net
  • 2004/ Machizo Multimedia Communication/ Machizo.com
  • 2004/ SETU Kushtia / setubd.org
  • 2004/ Voice Bangladesh/ voicebd.org
  • 2004/ BHWA – Bangladesh Home Workers Network / bhwa.net
  • 2004/ Pierre Claquin/ ventsdest.net

2003

  • 2003/ SEHD/ sehd.org
  • 2003/ Zimbabwean, Journalist and Photographer/ wilsonjohwa.com
  • 2003/ Jacque Sibanda, International Media Personnel ( UK )/ sibanda.net
  • 2003/ By Brahmaputra Bank ( Flash )/ drik.net/Brahmaputra
  • 2003/ Rune Lersen, Norwegian Photographer/ drik.net/rune
  • 2003/ A different world/ drik.net/calendar2003
  • 2003/ Photos in Our Languagewww.drik.net/outoffocus
  • 2003/ DrikISP/ www1.drik.net
  • 2003/ 1971, 25th year of our Independence day of Bangladesh/ drik.net/1971
  • 2003/ Online Feminist Cartoon Exhibition 2003/ drik.net/Feminist-Cartoon
  • 2003/ Prokaushali Sangsad Limited (PSL)/ www.psldhaka.org
  • 2003/ Muhammed Amin, Pictorial Photographerwww.drik.net/amin
  • 2003/ Shahidul Alam, Eminent Photojournalist/ drik.net/shahidul
  • 2003/ Migrant Soul, website on migrant workers’rights worldwide/ migrantsoul.net
  • 2003/ Power of Culture, Bangladesh Spirit/ powerofculture.nl/uk/specials/bangladesh/

2002

  • 2002/ Durgapuja 2002/drik.net/durgapuja
  • 2002/ NRC, Netherlands Recreation Centre/ dutchclubdhaka.com
  • 2002/ Banglarights, Bangladesh Human Rights Networks/ banglarights.net
  • 2002/ Pathshala, The South Asian Institute of Photography/ pathshala.net
  • 2002/ Chobimela, The Festival of Photography, 2002/  chobimela.org
  • 2002/ Shakoor Majid, Cultural Photographer/ drik.net/shakoor
  • 2002/ Let to See/ drik.net/calendar2002
  • 2002/ Safe Save/ safesave.org
  • 2002/ ASA / asabd.org

2001

  • 2001/  Drik Picture Library Ltd., Photo agency/ drik.net
  • 2001 / Dirk R. Frans , Dutch Development Adviser & Photographer / dirkfrans.org
  • 2001 / Drishtipat NY, human rights web portal/ drishtipat.org