Web Design

List of my major webdesign works from 2001 to present.

2015

  • Project Atlas of CDMP, UNDP/ cdmp.org.bd/atlas
  • CESCO Power / cescopower.com
  • CDMP 10 Years / cdmp.org.bd/timeline
  • 2015/ BRAC Research Portal / research.brac.net
  • Lion Mukhlesur Rahman Foundation (LMRF) / lmrf.org
  • Panaveer / Panaveer.net
  • Community Media Bangladesh/ communitymediabd.org
  • LMRF Health Care/ lmrfhealthcare.com
  • Bangladesh Youth Hub/ bangladeshyouthhub.org
  • Parvez Chowdhury/ parvezchowdhury.com

2014

  • Farhan Shahriar / farhanshahriar.com
  • United Youth Hub / uyhub.org
  • Jibon Shathi, an NRB matrimonial portal/ jibon-shathi.com/
  • Amira Travels/ amiratravels.com
  • mHealth/ mhealth.unnayannews.com
  • Pampador/ pampador.jp
  • One Dish/ onedish.jp
  • Hasan Chandan, a photographer/ hasanchandan.com

2013

  • EPTALG, for Diakonia and EU Bangladesh / eptalg.org
  • Kalpana Chakma, a CHT activitist / kalpanachakma.net
  • Image Bangladesh/ imagebangladesh.net
  • Tree / treebd.org
  • Traditional Photo Gallery/ tpgheritage.com
  • One South Asia/ onesouthasia.net
  • Inflight Bangladesh / inflightbangladesh.com
  • Ziaul Hoque Mukta/ ziaulhoquemukta.com
  • Poncho Seller/ ponchoseller.com

2012

  • Islamic Relief Bangladesh/ islamicrelief.org.bd
  • Dinkumvid Australia / dinkumvid.com
  • Hunger Free World, Bangladesh / hfwbd.net
  • Readcom Communication/ readcom.org
  • Ree Call / ree-call.org
  • Orpito Sampotti / orpitosampotti.org

2011

  • Free Media Platform / freemediabd.org
  • Oniket Alam, film maker / oniketalam.com
  • AVCom / avcomweb.com
  • BFCKS/ bfcks.com
  • Rising Sun Thailand/ risingsuntrading.com
  • MMC CVIPS/ mmc-cvips.org
  • Drip Foundation/ drip-bd.org
  • Center for Participatory Research & Development/ cprdbd.org
  • The Bangla Web, Canada/ thebanglaweb.com
  • Mi Fasion / mifasion.com
  • Nana Rice, Thailand / nanarice.com
  • Shameem Siddiqi / shameemsiddiqi.org

2010

  • Grassroots Options, India / grassrootsoptions.net
  • BLAST / blast.org.bd
  • Driven Partnership / drivenpartnership.com
  • Uttaran/ uttaran.net
  • Dongjin Bangladesh/ dongjinbd.com
  • Interium2Day/ interim2day.nl
  • Bytes for All/ bytesforall.org
  • BD AIDS/ bdaids.com
  • Making the Survivors/ makingthesurvivors.net
  • Jan de Zeeuw/ jandezeeuw.com

2009

  • Dwip Unnayan (DUS) Bangladesh/ dusbangladesh.org
  • Machizo Host/ machizohost.com
  • Safety and Rights / safetyandrights.org
  • Nacky, Japan/ nacky.org
  • CSRL/ csrlbd.org

2008

  • Global Bangladesh/ globalbangladesh.org
  • Today Youth Asia/ todaysyouthasia.org
  • Shahriar Hossain / shahriarhossain.net
  • Yunus Forum/ yunusforum.net
  • E-kyoshi / e-kyoshi.com
  • Rahim Group/ rahimgroup.org
  • Programme Support Professionals Limited/ pspbd.com
  • Shishu Prokash / shishuprokash.com

2007

  • International Relief Friendship Foundation/ irff.org
  • Siam Health Foundation, Bangkok, Thailand/ siamhf.org
  • Liberation War Museum/ liberationwarmuseum.net
  • Jagorani Chakra Foundation/ jcfbd.org
  • Shariatpur Development Society (SDS)/ sdsbd.org
  • Radio Bangla Wave / radiobanglawave.com
  • UnnayanTV / unnayantv.net
  • Equitybd / equitybd.org
  • Global Bangladesh / globalbangladesh.org
  • Remold / remoldbd.org
  • Click Health/ clickhealth.org
  • Oline Group/ olinegroup.com/

2006

  • Speed Trust/ speedtrust.org
  • Happy Marriage/ happymarriage.biz
  • Speed Trust/ speedtrust.org
  • Bangladesh Freedom Foundation/ freefound.org
  • Unnayan News/ unnayannews.com
  • SARPV/ sarpv.org
  • CTANZ professional/ ctanz.com
  • Total Beauty/ total-beauty.org
  • Bangladesh de Matsu (e-Jaban)/ e-jaban.com

2005

  • Pinpon, Japan / pinpon.co.jp
  • Mass Line Media Centre / mass-line.org
  • Coast Trust/ coastbd.org
  • Mystic Group/ mysticgroup.com
  • UnnayanNet / unnayan.net
  • UnnayanTV/ unnayantv.com
  • Bangladesh de Matsu/ e-jaban.com

2004

  • BNNRC, Bangladesh NGOs Network for Radio & Communication/ bnnrc.net
  • Machizo Multimedia Communication/ Machizo.com
  • SETU Kushtia / setubd.org
  • Voice Bangladesh/ voicebd.org
  • BHWA – Bangladesh Home Workers Network / bhwa.net
  • Pierre Claquin/ ventsdest.net

2003

  • SEHD/ sehd.org
  • Zimbabwean, Journalist and Photographer/ wilsonjohwa.com
  • Jacque Sibanda, International Media Personnel ( UK )/ sibanda.net
  • By Brahmaputra Bank ( Flash )/ drik.net/Brahmaputra
  • Rune Lersen, Norwegian Photographer/ drik.net/rune
  • A different world/ drik.net/calendar2003
  • Photos in Our Languagewww.drik.net/outoffocus
  • DrikISP/ www1.drik.net
  • 1971, 25th year of our Independence day of Bangladesh/ drik.net/1971
  • Online Feminist Cartoon Exhibition 2003/ drik.net/Feminist-Cartoon
  • Prokaushali Sangsad Limited (PSL)/ www.psldhaka.org
  • Muhammed Amin, Pictorial Photographerwww.drik.net/amin
  • Shahidul Alam, Eminent Photojournalist/ drik.net/shahidul
  • Migrant Soul, website on migrant workers’rights worldwide/ migrantsoul.net
  • Power of Culture, Bangladesh Spirit/ powerofculture.nl/uk/specials/bangladesh/

2002

  • Durgapuja 2002/drik.net/durgapuja
  • NRC, Netherlands Recreation Centre/ dutchclubdhaka.com
  • Banglarights, Bangladesh Human Rights Networks/ banglarights.net
  • Pathshala, The South Asian Institute of Photography/ pathshala.net
  • Chobimela, The Festival of Photography, 2002/  chobimela.org
  • Shakoor Majid, Cultural Photographer/ drik.net/shakoor
  • Let to See/ drik.net/calendar2002
  • Safe Save/ safesave.org
  • ASA / asabd.org

2001

  • Drik Picture Library Ltd., Photo agency/ drik.net
  • Dirk R. Frans , Dutch Development Adviser & Photographer / dirkfrans.org
  • Drishtipat NY, human rights web portal/ drishtipat.org